The only Harry Potter movie moment that matters

Don’t get me wrong, I love me some HP…. but in University, my besty-pal and I used to watch this clip over and over again by looping it on her old VCR (technology, I know!) Now that gifs exist, I was able to finally recreate it for myself, recalling the hours (literally hours) on the floor laughing at ol’ Boy Who Lived taking an epic 10-foot bail across the Chamber of Secrets.
So please enjoy my very first contribution to the world of online Gifs. (Book Stylist is ALL original content, OKAY?!)

This one’s for you, Kristina.

2 thoughts on “The only Harry Potter movie moment that matters

Leave a Reply

